Run Interrupted

13 Jun

Another quick Juneathon update, short and sweet because ‘m tired and ready for bed đŸ™‚

Went for my run with full intentions of doing a 10 minute run 3 minute walking interval but when I started running I was feeling pretty good. Before I knew it I had looked at my watch and had already been running for 16 minutes so I dialed it back and did a 4 minute walk followed by another run which I had to cut short for a couple of reasons but I had wanted to run and could have gone further.

All in all I ran around 2.5 miles.

My name is Holley and my run was interrupted today.

Leave a Reply

