A.D.D. Writing Skills

14 Jun

Another short run today just over 1 mile plus about a mile of walking. This was mainly because I had run close to 2 1/2 miles yesterday and I was planning on going to the track tomorrow and I plan on making it a long run of at least 3 miles so I didn’t want to push it too far too soon.

Funny story though I had sat down to write this blog post and actually had a pretty long post planned and started writing it when I realized that I would need a little more time to get my thoughts together so it is currently saved as a draft and should be published tomorrow. Most of it isn’t really running related but its still something I’m excited about (even if part of the post isn’t exciting).

Also today marks the half-way point of the Run Streak (I can’t believe I’ve actually made it this far and still going strong!)

My name is Holley and my writing A.D.D. kicked in today so this post is what your stuck with, congrats to you 🙂

Leave a Reply

