No Title on Puppose

19 Jul

So I had a nearly complete post written and witty title but thought it was best not to publish it yet. 

Sorry I’ve been absent this past week (blog and twitter) work and the heat,etc has been busier than planned.

This is going to another short post with hopefully a longer one tomorrow (maybe another product review eh?)

The boy and I did go to Bruester’s (Icecream this evening), they give free doggie sunday’s to the pups that come.  It was actually kinda cool (temperature wise) when we went out, so I hooked his leash to the table and we just enjoyed the weather for a bit.

Tomorrow I may try to go to the new Dollar General that is opening up near my apt.  The first 50 or so people get a free $10 gift card and I got a coupon in the mail for $5 of a $25 purchase.  I need some more laundry detergent and dishwashing detergent so I figured this may be an opportunity to get them for a cheaper price. Why not.

My name is Holley and I’m sorry you had to waste time reading this post today.

Leave a Reply

