Unexused Absence

24 Jul

Sorry for the absence as of late (yes I know I appologized in the last post).  Things have been fine, I guess I’ve just been in a blogging/social media funk as of late.  Hopefully I can shake it ASAP.  Today the weather finally cleared up around the time I was going to run (It had rained earlier) I however had a stomach ache so I didn’t run. I did take the boy though on a nice long walk about 1.5 miles so I did do something.  It sure was humid, 5 minutes into walking and I was sweating up a storm.

I also did make a new personal record with my planks. I broke 1 minute and 30 seconds! My closest plank to that was at least a week ago at around 1 minute and 10 seconds.

My name is Holley and my absence was unexcused.

Leave a Reply

