Vacation Time!

6 Aug

Hey Friends! Just to let y’all know I will be on vacation this next week in the Big Apple!!! What what!!  As such I can’t promise how/if my posts will be updated in this next week (if they are it will be really brief).

I am however going to be continuing to work out and can’t wait for my 5 mile run in central park on Sat!! Can’t wait to share with everyone about my visit in the big city.  When I come back I have 2 new products that I won/bought that I will be doing a review on (so keep an eye out).

While you wait on my vacation feel free to look back as some of my older posts (not that they go back that far) or keep up with me on twitter @holleyjollyk.

Here’s a question for you. If you were to visit NYC what would be on the top of the list for you to do?

My name is Holley and I am super excited for my vacation that starts bright and early in the morning!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

