Light and Fresh

3 Jan

Today (as mentioned previously) was a light day in terms of workout. Tomorrow is my last long run before my taper and then marathon so I didn’t want to do anything that would risk me being too sore or tired tomorrow.  Did a quick 2 miles on the treadmill and a few planks.

Tomorrows run is going to be freezing! With a high of the day in the upper 50s its going to be 30 something odd degrees out when I start my run! Brr! (Especially for this Florida girl).

My arms are a little sore from yesterdays weights (yay muscles!).

Tomorrows post should be be longer as the run is longer (as long as I thaw out!)

Well I must dash now, finalizing my route for tomorrow and need to gather my chews and clothes for tomorrow!

 

My name is Holley and I hope that I don’t freeze tomorrow! 

 

Leave a Reply

