Last day

8 Jan

Ugg so apparently the Internet on my laptop isn’t working right now (my whole computer is acting quite slow) so I’m forced to scratch this out on a mobile device…

Today was my last day before the start of my last semester in grad school!! Well technically classes started today but I don’t have class on Wednesdays.

Because I’m running with the group in the am (first time back!) I once again went to the gym did some strength training (abs and arms) and 25 minutes on e stationary bike.

If I keep up this work with weights I will have some nice muscles in no time! Surprisingly the gym wasn’t too crazy considering it was the first day back and all the New Years resolutioners.

My name is Holley and I have a love/hate relationship with technology.

Leave a Reply

